Skip to main content

STAFF

Policy Team

Kimani Black

Chief of Staff

kimani.black@lacity.org
Andrew Westall

Chief Deputy

andrew.westall@lacity.org
Hakeem Parke-Davis

Deputy for Planning

hakeem.parke-davis@lacity.org
Alex Morales

Policy Deputy

alexander.morales@lacity.org
Emily Adsit

Director of Research

emily.adsit@lacity.org

Communications Team

Devyn Bakewell

Director of Communications

devyn.bakewell@lacity.org

Constituent Services and Civic Engagement

Brittney Johnson

Deputy Director of Constituent Services 

brittney.johnson@lacity.org
Mayra Guevera

Deputy of Constituent Services (West Area) 

mayra.guevera@lacity.org
Terrence Gomes

Deputy of Constituent Services (West Area) 

terrence.gomes@lacity.org
Alan Antonio

Deputy for Constituent Services (Koreatown)

alan.antonio@lacity.org
Jungmin Lee

Deputy of Constituent Services (Koreatown) 

jungmin.lee@lacity.org
Danielle Mero

Deputy for Constituent Services (Mid-City) 

danielle.mero@lacity.org
Jonathan Mitchell

Deputy of Constituent Services (South-West Area) 

jonathan.mitchell@lacity.org
Eric Aguiar

Deputy of Constituent Services (South-East Area) 

eric.aguiar@lacity.org
Frank Oliver

Ecumenical Liaison 

frank.oliver@lacity.org
Robert Pullen-Miles

Deputy for Senior Services 

robert.pullen-miles@lacity.org
Roger Estrada

Homeless Liaison 

roger.estrada@lacity.org
Sedric Phillips

Rapid Response Team Member

sedric.phillips@lacity.org
Carl Young

Rapid Response Team Member 

carl.young@lacity.org

Administrative Team

Kimberly Valentine

Executive Assistant

kimberly.valentine@lacity.org
Margarita Younkins

Administrative Assistant

margarita.younkins@lacity.org
Andrea Solomon

Front Desk Receptionist (Pico Office) 

andrea.solomon@lacity.org
Ricardo Carloss

Special Assistant 

ricardo.carloss@lacity.org